CSS is the abbreviation of Central Superior Services. This exam is being conducted by Federal Public Service Commission. This is the exam that recruits bureaucrats in different cadre. The scale on which these cadre are being recruited in BS-17. The candidates who are desirous to give this exam come from the entire country. Candidates passing with flying colors are assigned with key posts in different departments. Furthermore, there are 12 service groups allotted to the qualifiers according to the merit.

  1. Pakistan Customs
  2. Commerce and Trade Group (CTG)
  3. Foreign Service of Pakistan
  4. Inland Revenue Service of Pakistan
  5. Information Services of Pakistan
  6. Military Lands & Cantonment
  7. Office Management and Secretariat Group
  8. Pakistan Administrative Service
  9. Audit and Accounts Service

CSS and PMS Subjects Demo Vedio

Online Registration